Staff Directory

Administrative STAFF

Principal Libby Holmes eholmes@ceres.k12.ca.us
SpEd Program Specialist Angela Diamante adiamante@ceres.k12.ca.us
School Psychologist Nichole Sablan nsablan@ceres.k12.ca.us


Certificated STAFF

Principal Libby Holmes eholmes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Gaylyn Barker gbarker@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Dawn Apodaca dapodaca@ceres.k12.ca.us
First grade Sarah Wells swells@ceres.k12.ca.us
First grade
Candace Looney clooney@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second grade Josie Mireles jmireles@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third grade Jessica Garcia jegarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fourth grade Linda Colasito lcolasito@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth grade Katie Daniels kdaniels@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth grade Suzanne Valenzuela svalenzuela@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sixth grade  Liz Pannell epannell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sixth grade David Wells dwells@ceres.k12.ca.us
4-6 grade SDC Shauna Barringer sbarringer@ceres.k12.ca.us
Resource Specialist  Shelli LaFountain slafountain@ceres.k12.ca.us
Speech and Language Pathologist Brittany Corvello  bcorvello@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nurse Nancy Stringer nstringer@ceres.k12.ca.us
Instructional Coach Alissa Martin amartin@ceres.k12.ca.us
Music/Band Monica Silva msilva@ceres.k12.ca.us
PE (1st-6th) Bryan Turner bturner@ceres.k12.ca.us
PE (Kinder) Rich Berdion rberdion@ceres.k12.ca.us

Classified STAFF

Office Manager
Kathy Dominguez kdominguez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Custodian II  Fernando Marron  fmarron@ceres.k12.ca.us
Library Media Clerk Lorena Garibaldo lgaribaldo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Secretary II TBD
Community Liaison Belinda Brambila bbrambila@ceres.k12.ca.us
Student Supervision Assistant (SSA) Luis Urena lpimentel@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para I (Kinder)/SSA
Gabriela Leal gleal@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para I (Kinder) Crystal Balderas cbalderas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Custodian I Eduardo Gander egander@ceres.k12.ca.us
Student Support Specialist  Angie Castro  ancastro@ceres.k12.ca.us
Health Clerk Ana Fontes afontes@ceres.k12.ca.us
ELTA Cassie Shepherd cshepherd@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria Worker II Katie Vasquez kvasquez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria Worker I  Lupe Duarte mduarte@ceres.k12.ca.us